Latest Products http://www.kgnimpex.com Latest Products 17-04-20 en-us http://www.kgnimpex.com Fresh Red Onion http://www.kgnimpex.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our speedy distribution network, we are capable to render quickly and hassle free deliveries. Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Red Onion is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. We have started air cargo services for vegetables to different countries, all over the world, mostly to middle-east gulf countries. Also, we can deliver cargo service on daily basis to our clients. Fresh Elephant Yam http://www.kgnimpex.com/fresh-elephant-yam.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-established set-up in Pune (India), we are capable of catering to the requirements of clients with utter ease. Combining our expertise with the technology that we possess, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality Elephant Yam to the customers. We have started air cargo services for vegetables to different countries, all over the world, mostly to middle-east gulf countries. Also, we can deliver cargo service on daily basis to our clients. Fresh Coconut http://www.kgnimpex.com/fresh-coconut.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. The organization is involved in catering to the market with its qualitative array of Coconut. We have started air cargo services for vegetables to different countries, all over the world, mostly to middle-east gulf countries. Also, we can deliver cargo service on daily basis to our clients. Fresh French Beans http://www.kgnimpex.com/fresh-french-beans.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Now procure Fresh French Beans at extremely reasonable prices from us. Our organization is its famous supplier. We have started air cargo services for vegetables to different countries, all over the world, mostly to middle-east gulf countries. Also, we can deliver cargo service on daily basis to our clients. We are highly acknowledged for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have excellent transit facility. Fresh Lablab Beans http://www.kgnimpex.com/fresh-lablab-beans.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods can be undertaken by us with ease. In addition, we promise to make as per schedule delivery. Our organization is a well-known name in Pune(India), reputed for supplying the finest range of the product at the lowest prices. We have started air cargo services for vegetables to different countries, all over the world, mostly to middle-east gulf countries. Also, we can deliver cargo service on daily basis to our clients. Fresh Long Beans http://www.kgnimpex.com/fresh-long-beans.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. We have started air cargo services for vegetables to different countries, all over the world, mostly to middle-east gulf countries. Also, we can deliver cargo service on daily basis to our clients. Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.kgnimpex.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have Fresh Bitter Gourd in our basket. The entire lot is cultivated using the best agricultural practices at our vendors’ end. We have started air cargo services for vegetables to different countries, all over the world, mostly to middle-east gulf countries. Also, we can deliver cargo service on daily basis to our clients. Fresh Lady Finger http://www.kgnimpex.com/fresh-lady-finger.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can acquire Fresh Lady Finger in different packaging sizes such as 1 kg, 2 kg, etc., from us. We have started air cargo services for vegetables to different countries, all over the world, mostly to middle-east gulf countries. Also, we can deliver cargo service on daily basis to our clients. Our prices are also marginal. Fresh Drumsticks http://www.kgnimpex.com/fresh-drumsticks.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our worthy patrons is Fresh Drumsticks! Cultivated, processed and packed under the supervision of professionals, our Fresh Drumsticks are available in the pack of 1 kg, 2 kg, 5kg, etc. We have started air cargo services for vegetables to different countries, all over the world, mostly to middle-east gulf countries. Also, we can deliver cargo service on daily basis to our clients. Fresh Long Padaval http://www.kgnimpex.com/fresh-long-padaval.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Long Padaval, we have marked our presence in the global market. Our professionals keep their vigil eyes on the entire product development process, thus, the best in line quality products reach the buyers. We have started air cargo services for vegetables to different countries, all over the world, mostly to middle-east gulf countries. Also, we can deliver cargo service on daily basis to our clients. Fresh Small Onion http://www.kgnimpex.com/fresh-small-onion.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high-flying name, engaged in providing Fresh Small Onion in different packaging of 5 kg, 10 kg and more. We have started air cargo services for vegetables to different countries, all over the world, mostly to middle-east gulf countries. Also, we can deliver cargo service on daily basis to our clients. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.kgnimpex.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials for exporting and supplying Fresh Green Chilli in the country and abroad. We have started air cargo services for vegetables to different countries, all over the world, mostly to middle-east gulf countries. Also, we can deliver cargo service on daily basis to our clients. Fresh Green Capsicum http://www.kgnimpex.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, if you are seeking for Fresh Green Capsicum at economical prices. We have started air cargo services for vegetables to different countries, all over the world, mostly to middle-east gulf countries. Also, we can deliver cargo service on daily basis to our clients. Fresh Carrot http://www.kgnimpex.com/fresh-carrot.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring the best grade Fresh Carrot at competitive prices. We have started air cargo services for vegetables to different countries, all over the world, mostly to middle-east gulf countries. Also, we can deliver cargo service on daily basis to our clients. Fresh Brinjal http://www.kgnimpex.com/fresh-brinjal.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned name, involved in offering organically cultivated and hygienically processed Fresh Brinjal in the country and abroad. We have started air cargo services for vegetables to different countries, all over the world, mostly to middle-east gulf countries. Also, we can deliver cargo service on daily basis to our clients. Fresh Gawar Beans http://www.kgnimpex.com/fresh-gawar-beans.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can approach us for obtaining the best in class Fresh Gawar Beans at reasonable market prices, from us. We have started air cargo services for vegetables to different countries, all over the world, mostly to middle-east gulf countries. Also, we can deliver cargo service on daily basis to our clients. We also offer customized packaging facilities to our worthy clientele.